MARC SAVARD WINS 'DJ'ing With The Las Vegas Stars' Season 3! Marc Savard beat out Terry Fator and Stefanie Jay in the finale.  This makes Marc a TWO time champion!  $5,000 will be donated to the Nevada SPCA courtesy of Chapman Automotive.

P!nk Releases “The Truth About Love” Track Listing

View Comments
(Tim Jordan/CBS San Francisco)

(Tim Jordan/CBS San Francisco)

Pink is releasing her sixth studio album, “The Truth About Love,” September 18th. In her new album she also teamed up with the queen of breakup songs, Kelly Clarkson, to produce her first release off the album: ‘Blow Me One Last Kiss.’

Also, this is the first album Pink has written after becoming a mom. Her daughter Willow even makes an appearance on the album playing the bass on one song and playing bells on another.

Check out the track listing for “The Truth About Love” below:

1. “Are We All We Are”
2. “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)”
3. “Try”
4. “Just Give Me a Reason”
5. “True Love”
6. “How Come You’re Not Here”
7. “Sl*t Like You”
8. “The Truth About Love”
9. “Beam Me Up”
10. “Walk of Shame”
11. “Here Comes the Weekend”
12. “Where Did the Beat Go?”
13. “The Great Escape”


View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers