Contact Us

KMXB  Mix 94.1 – FM 7255 South Tenaya Way Suite 100 Las Vegas, NV 89113

Click HERE for driving directions

CBSRadio-Bldg

CBS Radio
7255 South Tenaya Way #100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Vice President/Director Of Sales

Request Line 702.364.9400
Business Line 702.257.9400
Business Fax 702.257.2936
Sales Fax 702.889.7373
Public Affairs heather@mix941.fm
.
MIX 94.1 ON-AIR STAFF
M&M In The Morning
Mark mark@mix941.fm
M&M In The Morning
Mercedes mercedes@mix941.fm
Producer, M&M In The Morning
J.C. Fernandez jc@mix941.fm
Onair
Morty morty@mix941.fm
Middays
Heather Collins heather@mix941.fm
Afternoons
Shawn Tempesta shawn@mix941.fm
Nights On Air
Jade Jade@mix941.fm
Weekends On Air
Lisa lisa@mix941.fm
On Air
Ryan ryan@mix941.fm
MIX 94.1 STATION STAFF
Program Director
Charese Fruge charese.fruge@cbsradio.com
Music Director/APD
Jonathan Campbell jonathan.campbell@cbsradio.com
Webmaster
Leah Hovig leah.hovig@cbsradio.com
Streaming & Podcasting Issues
(Send Only Website-related comments and questions)
. .
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Marketing & Events Director
 Kyle Helmick KHelmick@cbs.com
Promotions Manager
Katrina Llapitan katrina.llapitan@cbsradio.com
. .
ADVERTISE WITH US!
.
HUMAN RESOURCES Career Opportunities
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center
. EEO Report
MIX 94.1 SALES STAFF
SVP/Market Manager
Jerry McKenna jerry.mckenna@cbsradio.com
SVP/Market Manager
Tony Perlongo tony.perlongo@cbsradio.com
General Sales Manager .
Gina Massenzi gina.massenzi@cbsradio.com
.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 354 other followers